Great News, Friends!


So far, I’m making 2013 quite productive! I’ve kept my promise to give up meat and am doing well. Being meat-free has made me a happy girl!

Now, I have exciting news. I’m doubling up on my blogging efforts and will be positing under two sites.

I’ll continue my personal and clumsy stories here on Col Says, but I will also be posting on Chicago Now’s Banned Books Blog. Please go and subscribe! I’ll be reading through banned books and discussing the books as texts as well as the subject of censorship and reflecting on the society that tries to ban it.

Seriously go and subscribe! It’ll be a fun time, I promise!

Leave a Reply

